Fashion

Coachella inspiration Look

The festival season is finally open and today a Coachella inspired look. For those who don’t now what is Coachella and what’s the deal to do an inspired look of this, I will explain to you.

Coachella is a two-week-ends-festival in the USA in the Valley of Coachella in Los Angeles. It brings a lot of people especially famous people whether singers or people attending the show. And at Coachella there is a special style : the boho style.
What is boho style ? It’s kind of a hippie style with fringe, crochet, rust,khaki…
In this festival, it’s like a festival/Fashion Week, you have to dress right, be seen but also enjoy the music.

So for this look, I was inspired by this style but bring a more boho-chic style. From hair to make-up and clothes, everything goes through !

I wear a red/rust playsuit with crochet details on the sleeves and on the front.

IMG_6035IMG_6215

13016672_1028914640509756_1275110175_o

gif coachella spin

With that I decided to wear my lace-up shoes because to go at Coachella or any festival you have to be comfortable so flat shoes for me.

IMG_6176IMG_6099

And then a bag with some fringes.

IMG_6201

In a boho look, flowers and braids are  kind of a masterpieces so it’s for sure that a flower crown and braided are welcome. I braided my hair on the part of my hair, take the front pieces of my hair and tie them together on the back of my hair and braided some small pieces of my hair all around my head, and then I place a flower crown on the top of it.

IMG_6294For my makeup I decided to do a bronze makeup. So the I had to have a tanned/bronzed skin because Coachella is in Los Angeles.And then for eyes I mix gold, bronze and brown eyeshadow and for my lower lashline I do a kind of gradient sunset from pink to purple. Then I draw some flowers on my forehead and on my cheekIMG_6147


IMG_6197

Did you ever go to a festival before or will ? If so, did you wear special clothes/do you plan to wear special clothes ?

Outfit :
Playsuit : Zara
Shoes : Primark (similar here)
Bag : gift (similar here)
Flower Crown : Claire’s (old collection)

Love and Have Fun


Aujourd’hui un look inspiré de Coachella.
Mais qu’est-ce-que Coachella et quel est le but de faire un look inspiré de ça ?

Coachella est un festival qui se tient sur deux week-ends à Los Angeles dans la Vallée de Coachella. Beaucoup de monde y sont spécialement des gens connus que ce soit les chanteurs ou les personnes qui assistent au festival. Et il y a une sorte de dress-code lorsque vous assistez aux concerts. Le style est boho ? Qu’est-ce-que le boho ? C’est un style se rapprochant du hippie mais plus chic. On porte du kaki, du rouille, des volants, des franges, du crochet etc…
Ce festival est comme une fashion week, tu dois être bien habillé et être vu tout en profitant de la musique.

Donc pour ce look, je me suis inspirée de ce style mais avec un côté plus chic. Des cheveux, au maquillage, à la tenue tout y passe !

Je porte une combi-short rouge/rouille avec des détails de crochet au niveau des manches et sur le devant.

13016672_1028914640509756_1275110175_oIMG_6215.IMG_6035

Avec ça, j’ai décidé de porter mes ballerines à lacets qui sont l’une des tendances phares de ce printemps. Et puis qui dit festival, dit que tu marches, tu piétines, tu danses donc il faut être confortable donc pour moi c’est chaussures plates.

IMG_6099IMG_6176Et surtout on n’oublie pas les franges avec ce sac mais qui amène aussi un côté chic avec les sequins.IMG_6201

Pour un style boho, les fleurs et les tresses sont des pièces maîtresses de ce look donc les couronnes de fleurs et les cheveux  tressés sont les bienvenus. Ici, j’ai tressé une mèche de cheveux le long de la raie de mes cheveux, prie deux mèches à l’avant de mon visage et les ai attaché à l’arrière et tressé quelques petites mèches tout autour de mes cheveux. Et j’ai ensuite rajouté une couronne de fleurs.

IMG_6294

Pour mon maquillage, j’ai voulu créer un teint plutôt hâlé.parce que le festival se passant à Los Angeles, le soleil est plutôt au rendez-vous. Pour mes yeux, j’ai décidé de mélanger des fards à paupières or, bronze, et marron et pour le long de mes cils inférieur une sorte de dégradé “coucher de soleil” allant du rose au violet. J’ai ensuite dessiné des fleurs au-dessus de mes sourcils et au-dessous de mon œil.

IMG_6197IMG_6147

Et vous avez-vous déjà été à un festival ou prévoyez d’y aller ? Et est-ce-que vous vous habillez d’une certaine façon pour y assister ?

Tenue :
Combi-short : Zara

Sac : cadeau (similaire ici)
Chaussures : Primark (similaire ici)
Couronne de fleurs : Claire’s (ancienne collection)

Love and Have Fun

Leave a Reply

